

# **DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL**

# EAST OF LONI ROAD, DELHI. (Session - 2024-25)

#### A. PURCHASING COMMITTEE

- Mrs. Indu Dhamija
- Mrs. Anjana
- Mrs. Priyanka Arora
- Mrs. Shipra Arora

#### **B. ADMISSION COMMITTEE**

- Mrs. Anjana
- Mrs. Sadhana Sharma
- Mrs. Ritu Gupta
- Mr. Manish Jain
- Mrs. Priyanka Arora
- Mrs. Shipra Arora

#### C. DISPLINARY COMMITTEE

- Mrs. Manju
- Mr. Kamaldeep
- Mrs. Anjana
- Mrs. Sadhna Sharma
- Mrs. Indu Dhamija
- Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma

- Mrs. Neha Sharma
- Mrs. Himantika

#### D. CANTEEN COMMITTEE

- Mrs. Indu Dhamija
- Mrs. Priyanka Arora
- Mrs. Priyanka Kapoor
- Mrs. Savita Dogra

# E. CLEANLINESS COMMITTEE (GROUND FLOOR)

- Mrs. Manju
- Mrs. Shikha Bhardwaj
- Mr. Devesh Kaushik

#### (FIRST FLOOR)

- Mrs. Indu Dhamija
- Mrs. Anjana

### (SECOND FLOOR)

- Mrs. Sadhna Sharma
- Mrs. Vandana Sharma

## (THIRD FLOOR)

- Mrs. Princee
- Mrs. Priyanka Arora

#### F. SANITATION COMMITTEE

Mrs. Deepika

- Mrs. Santosh
- Mrs. Mugdha
- Mrs. Snigdha

#### G. TRANSPORT COMMITTEE

- Mrs. Manju
- Mr. Kamaldeep
- Mr.Devesh

#### H. MEDICAL

- Mrs. Rajamma
- Mrs. Neha Jain

# I. LIBRARY (STOCK VERIFICATION COMMITTEE)

- Mrs. Kamla
- Ms. Tripti
- Mrs. Santosh
- Mrs. Anjana
- Ms. Akansha Verma (Special Edu)
- Mrs. Deepika

#### J. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

- Mrs. Indu Dhamija
- Mrs. Anjna Puri
- Mrs. Shipra Arora
- Mrs. Amanpreet

• Mrs. Priyanka Kapoor

#### K. TIME TABLE COMMITTEE

#### **Allocation**

Mrs. Sameeksha Sharma (Principal)

#### Distribution

• Mrs. Shipra Arora

# L. Disaster Management

- Ms. Nisha Arora
- Ms. Princee Saluja
- Ms. Snigdha
- Ms. Sadhna Sharma
- Ms. Manju Sardana
- Mr. Manish Jain
- Mr. Kamaldeep Tyagi
- Ms. Neha Malhotra
- Ms. Swati Sharma